P&CG Utility Structures

CONTACT

Contact

Thanks for submitting!
DSC00036.JPG

P&CG Main Office:

96 W River Road

Scottsville, NY

LOCATIONS

Rochester Office: 

860 Maple Street

Rochester, NY

Maine Office:

233 Lewiston Junction Rd.

Auburn, ME

Valley Sand & Gravel

4350 Caledonia Avon Road

Caledonia, NY 14423

KBH Environmental

88 W River Road

Scottsville & 860 Maple Street Rochester, NY

TTCI

84 W. River Rd.

PO Box 169

Scottsville, NY 14546

AGGREGATES

Ph: 585.889.3078

Thomas Murphy - Vice President

murph@pandcg.com

Charlie Gates - Sales Manager

cgates@pandcg.com

Alyssa Page - Scalehouse

dispatch@valleysandandgravel 

SERVICE CONTACT INFORMATION

BRIDGE

Ph: 585.889.8500

William Piliero

wpiliero@twintierconstructors.com

CIVIL

Ph: 585.889.8500

Kyle Lee

 kyle@pandcg.com

ELECTRIC

Ph: 585.889.8500

INDUSTRIAL ELECTRIC

Mike Starr

mstarr@pandcg.com

STREETLIGHTING

Jeff Willey

jwilley@pandcg.com

THERMOGRAPHY

Pete Wierzba

pwierzba@pandcg.com

ENVIRONMENTAL

Ph: 585.889.8500

John Coleman

jcoleman@kbhenv.com

TRAFFIC SERVICES

Ph: 585.889.8500

Mike Cauwels Jr.

mcauwelsjr@pandcg.com

TRAFFIC SIGNALIZATION

Ph: 585.889.8500

Edward Slusar - Project Manager

eslusar@pandcg.com

Ethan Schadt - Asst. Project Manager

Eschadt@pandcg.com

TRANSPORTATION

Ph: 585.889.8500

Tim Dickinson - Asst. Vice President

Tdickinson@pandcg.com

Randy Fitzsimmons - Asst. Manager

Rfitzsimmons@pandcg.com

Johns Wright - Operations Manager

Jwright@pandcg.com

Al Heino - Supervising Driver

Aheino@pandcg.com

David Mosca - 

Materials Management Director

Dmosca@pandcg.com

UNGER GROUND SERVICES

Ph: 585.889.8500

ELECTRIC/TELECOM/FIBER

Patrick Goodwin

pgoodwin@pandcg.com

GAS

Seana Ellis - General Information

sellis@pandcg.com

Jon Lustig - Estimating

jlustig@pandcg.com

UTILITY STRUCTURES

Ph: 585.889.8500

Kirk Walker

kwalker@pandcg.com

Kyler O’Brien

kobrien@pandcg.com